Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Emilie et Fleurette
Emilie et Fleurette
Publicité
13 mai 2011

Today I was with jesssica and we passed the

Today I was with jesssica and we passed the hnrahns house and I starte to cry and say all that I thought about it. 6 months and I still can't get over it. I don't know what to do. I would like to be able to go to Ryan and say: hey, wanna do something after school? but I can't an dit would be so weird, so awkward, and hen if I starg to talk about ha i feel it would be even more awkward.

I think i am never gonna have answers about the whole hanrahans story. I know what I did wrong but i want to know if there' more, what made ryn ad devin din't like me ike that, I would have loved so much having them as brothers through the year.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité